It has been more than a decade since iPhone OS carved a niche in the hearts of the people. Its distinguished features and services differentiate it from any of its contemporaries. Nevertheless, there will always be those unavoidable unpleasant situations that will keep bothering mobile users.

Imagine the time when you are out on a trip with friends, and your iPhone camera becomes everyone’s favorite. Now, how embarrassing it can be if you have already exhausted your phone’s memory! Are you too struggling with the question – how to delete all photos from iphone?

Or imagine your busiest morning when you need to find that one important text from your boss which is now lost in spams. Seems familiar? These are the times when the question- how to delete messages from iphone surfaces yet again.

If it is something that seems tedious and makes you procrastinate, you are about to get some good news. Dr.fone toolkit makes this tedious process easy and safe as it’s the first data recovery software and android recovery software in the world. It has been serving its customers for more than a decade now and has built a reputation for itself.

Dr.fone toolkit provides a number of services like recovering data from previous phones, Fixing up system issues, transferring data between different operating systems, copying data from one phone to another, backup and restoring your phone and erasing your private data. Along with providing software for Windows and Mac OS, it also offers apps for Android, iPhone, and iPad.

The Erase Private Data function helps you to delete all your personal data including contacts, reminders, photos, messages, call history, Notes, etc. To keep your phone in good health, it becomes essential to deal with unused data effectively. Also, there may be times when you need to reinstall your iPhone as new or you are planning to give it away to someone else entirely. The Erase feature of Dr.fone not only helps you delete your data, but it also offers a chance to wipe it off the memory permanently.  It is one of the safest, most trusted software which is available at your own convenience.

The Erase feature presents three options- to delete the entire data, to delete private data and space saver. To remove your photos, you need to follow just three simple steps.

Step 1. Connecting your device to the computer

Plug in your iPhone to your computer. Click on the Trust on your iPhone/iPad screen to ensure it connects successfully.

How to erase private data on iPhone and clear history totally

After establishing a successful connection, dr.fone displays three options. Select ‘Erase Private Data’ and continue.

Step 2. Scanning your private data on the phone

The software will scan your private data before starting the process. Select the “Start” button to let the scanning begin.

The scanning usually takes some time. You will have to wait until all your private data is successfully displayed on the screen.

Step 3. Starting to erase private data

You can preview all your private data such as photos, contacts, call history, messages, social app data, etc. on the screen. Now, select all the data that you wish to erase and click on the Erase button to begin the process. After this process, you will be displayed a message on the screen.

However, to delete the data permanently, you need to follow one more step as given below.

How to erase private data on iPhone and clear history totally

Firstly, select the option “Only show the deleted” from the drop-down menu at the top. Once you are shown the deleted data, select the records you want to erase permanently. Be very careful while selection as this data cannot be recovered again. As a precaution, the software needs a confirmation code before wiping off your data altogether. Enter “000000” in the box for confirmation and select “Erase Now.”

All you need to do now is have a cup of coffee and relax till the software completes the erasure. The phone might restart a few times throughout the process but do not disconnect it.

Once completed, you will be displayed a message for the successful erasure.

Now, whenever your phone’s memory worries you, you know where to go to.

[yasr_overall_rating null size=”–“]

0 Shares:
You May Also Like